header-tweet-icon Oink Oink! Follow Slow Roast Records on Twitter for all the latest updates!
Slow Roast Radio - Click to Listen!

Senor Stereo - Unintentional EP

Senor Stereo - Unintentional EP


Released 06/29/2010

In the trend-heavy cyclical world of dance music, news is spreading fast of a fresh new production team that defies easy categorization. Señor Stereo is the collective consciousness of three young DJ/producers with a bold yet mature approach to party music. Using the history of disco as an anchor, Danny Daze, Gigamesh and Joe Maz  have produced a debut album that successfully captures the many moods of the dance floor.The Unintentional EP is Señor Stereo's first release on Slow Roast Records, a new imprint distributed by indie powerhouse Fool's Gold. Containing five songs that range from moody jazz-tinged disco (Unintentional), to italo-influenced synth burners (I am the Beat, Simple Love, and Dancing Time), to upbeat disco-house (Hot Damn!), the Unintentional EP manages to be equally sophisticated and fun, mature and accessible, emotional and catchy.


Play All Buy
  • Play 01. Senor Stereo - Unintentional feat. Danny Daze
  • Play 02. Senor Stereo - I Am The Beat feat. Louisahhh!!!
  • Play 03. Senor Stereo - Hot Damn!
  • Play 04. Senor Stereo - Simple Love
  • Play 05. Senor Stereo - Dancing Time